#LOVEISLOUDER ACTION CENTER
ATTEND VIRTUAL CONCERTS & EVENTS
Music is therapy. Music moves people. It connects people in ways that no other medium can. It pulls heart strings. It acts as medicine.
Macklemore

Music, artists and performances can travel the distances we can’t right now. Music has been proven to help us deal with anxiety and stress. Watching the artists we love share their talents and stories helps us feel less alone. Watching these performances together creates connections that we need right now.
Check out some of the virtual concerts happening this week below. Make it a group experience by watching with your friends over Zoom or Facetime. Global Citizen is coordinating virtual performances daily through their #TOGETHERATHOME series. You can also join advocates around the world on digital or broadcast for the One World: Together at Home special on April 18th. NPR & Billboard are also keeping calendars of upcoming performances.

THURSDAY, APRIL 9TH:

12 PM ET / 9 AM PT:
Global Citizen Together at Home Series:
easy life – @easylife

2 PM ET / 11 AM PT:
Stars in the House with Seth Rudetsky and James Wesley
Variety Thursday! Judy Gold, Andy Nyman, Tovah Feldshuh, & Christine Pedi!
Watch on Actor’s Fund YouTube

3 PM ET / 12 PM PT:
Global Citizen Together at Home Series:
FRANCESCO – @francescoyates

3 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT:
Dillion Francis – Coachella’s Twitter

4 PM ET / 1 PM PT:
Global Citizen Together at Home Series:
Bazzi – @bazzi

5 PM ET / 2 PM PT:
Global Citizen Together at Home Series:
LauREN – @renforshort

5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT:
Global Citizen Together at Home Series:
John K – @johnkmusic

8 PM ET / 5 PM PT:
Stars in the House with Seth Rudetsky and James Wesley
Original Broadway cast of Spring Awakening – Jonathan Groff, Lea Michelle, Skyler Astin, Gideon Glick, Lilli Cooper
Watch on Actor’s Fund YouTube

8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT:
Alicia Keyes – Verizon’s Twitter

8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT:
Mary J. Blige (interview) – Lifetime’s Facebook

10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT:
Diplo – Columbia’s Instagram

FIND MORE PERFORMANCES (CLASSICAL, JAZZ, SOUL) ON NPR